STUDENTS MUST ATTEND RE-INTERVIEW AND INDUCTION DAYS

Key Dates: Summer 2019

Exam Results 2019:

A Level - 15/08/19
GCSE's - 22/08/19


PROVISIONAL 2019-2020 Term Dates

Provisional (dates may change) Term Dates for our Post-16 education for the 2019 - 2020 academic year.

Term 1 (Autumn)

Monday 2nd September - Thursday 24th October 2019

Monday 2nd September - International Induction Day 1
Tuesday 3rd September - International Induction Day 2
Wednesday 4th September Induction Day for Year 2 students
Thursday 5th September - Induction for Year 1 students
Friday 6th September First full teaching day

Term 2 (Autumn)

Monday 4th November 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

Tuesday 17th & Wednesday 18th December - Parent Consultation Days

19th December - INSET day. Students are not required to attend College on INSET days.

Term 3 (Spring)

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

6th January - INSET day. Students are not required to attend College on INSET days.

Term 4 (Spring)

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 (Summer)

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday

Term 6 (Summer)

Monday 1st June 2020 - Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 2nd July - End of term for students

(Staff finish on Wednesday 18th July)

-

Key Dates: Summer 2019

Provisional Exam Results 2020:

A Level - 20/08/20
GCSE's - 27/08/20


View all Courses
Apply Now

Apply NOW for September 2020 Entry

If you wish to apply for 2020-2021 academic year, please complete the online application form.

Apply Now

The Bexhill 6th Form College website uses Cookies. If you continue using this website without changing your browser settings, we will assume you are happy with this.